Reviews

We Want your Feedback!

Your referral is the highest compliment we can receive. We encourage all of our patients to review McDowell Dentistry online at any of the following and let us know what you think:

Welcome to the land of kind words! Your referrals and feedback mean everything to us!

Online:

  • Mads M. Avatar

    LOVE this practice and LOVE Rob, or as I like to call him, The Botox Master. I went to him to get Botox for the first time and he couldn’t have been better at explaining the process and making it as easy as possible. I will be going back for all of my future Botox / Filler needs!

    Mads M. 10/08/2020
    elias r. Avatar

    Fun a friendly staff. Very professional.

    elias r. 9/16/2020
    jd w. Avatar

    I really really dislike having dental work done, but these guys did/do a great job of relieving my anxiety. Nice office and really pleasant staff working too.

    Update:
    Several visits later, still super happy with this office.

    jd w. 8/28/2020
    frank d. Avatar

    Whole family then some from day 1 of Robert taking over from Griff. Many years of quality service keeps us coming back. Also, 99.9% pain free!!

    frank d. 8/04/2020
    Tony S. Avatar

    As much as I don’t enjoy going to the dentist, these guys always set me at ease. Friendly staff greet you when you enter. They take your temperature and get you right in for your teeth cleaning. Rob is a top notch Dentist and all around nice guy.

    Tony S. 7/24/2020
    Calais W. Avatar

    Dr. McDowell and his amazing team are so genuine and make going to the dentist something to actually ENJOY! They are kind, authentic and reliable. The office area is update and very clean as well. I always look forward to my teeth cleaning with Julie and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Calais W. 6/24/2020
    Kelly R. Avatar

    I’ve been coming here for my entire 22 years of life, and I love the staff!

    Kelly R. 6/08/2020
    Malia O. Avatar

    I have been going here since I was a little kid and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr.McDowell and his team have created an atmosphere of trust, fun and individuals who truly care about their patients which is why I will never switch! Highly recommend. Oh, and their chapstick is great so grab a few of those on your way out 🙂

    Malia O. 10/10/2019
    Marge T. Avatar

    I would highly recommend McDowell Dentistry. Dr. McDowell was very knowledgeable and took time to educate about my teeth. He also has a good sense of humor. I especially enjoyed my time with Julia, the hygienist. I already feel like family.

    Marge T. 6/29/2019
    Jessica K. Avatar

    5 star rating Dr. McDowell's Office motto is "patients are family and family comes first!" They put this into practice. Dr. McDowell especially goes out of his way to get to know you - not just your teeth. He even came out to my first grade classroom and did an awesome and captivating presentation (not an easy task with 6 and 7 year olds). He provided a cool hands on activity where the students made molds of their thumbs - like he would do of teeth. Dr. McDowell makes going to the dentist a great experience. Before I was his patient I called with a question about a procedure my dentist at the time said I needed. He took the time to offer his medical opinion with no pressure to switch dentists. I feel super comfortable having my teeth in his hands.

    Jessica K. 12/21/2017
    Dani F. Avatar

    5 star rating Great experience! They saved my Monday. I broke my FRONT tooth before work and told them it was a cosmetic emergency. They squeezed me in immediately! I had the option of a billing plan that I was able to adjust as needed or set an automatic withdrawal. Amazing team. Everyone calls you by your name too, not just patient #4 of the day.

    Dani F. 12/12/2017
    Danny N. Avatar

    5 star rating So happy to have found this wonderful office. Doctor Mcdowell really cares about his patients and their oral health. His support team are also very nice and go to great lengths to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable. Visits have always been pleasant and pain-free. Thanks to Doctor Mcdowell, my smile has never looked better.

    Danny N. 4/04/2017
    Craig S. Avatar

    5 star rating Super friendly staff and they get the work done in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone.

    Craig S. 3/13/2017

ON Solution Reach:

Dr. McDowell and his team really know the importance of good customer service! We are always greeted with a smile and feel like part of the family. Thank you, Thank you!!

Raquel

It’s hard to find a good dentist and Rob is just the BEST EVER!!!! Nobody will take care of you like he will.

Amy

Recently switched to McDowell dentistry, experienced great service and such a friendly environment. Would highly recommend it!

Mandy

By far the most genuine and caring people in one place! I can't explain how grateful I am!

Ken